Certified “Buttons” Educators

The following is a list of parent educators, teachers, therapists and other professionals who have completed the “When Your Kids Push Your Buttons” Professional Certification Training and are Certified “Buttons” Educators:

Name Location Email Address
USA
Bates, Jill Danville, CA (East Bay) jillbates@me.com
Boianghu, Alex Warren, CT boianwms@yahoo.com
Bradford, Beth Hancock, NH EH2BB@myfairpoint.net
Brady, Robyn Hancock, NH robynkeating@yahoo.com
Charles, Melinda New Boston, NH mindi25@myfairpoint.net
Desrochers,
Julianne
Merrimack, NH mjdesro@adelphia.net
Desilets, Debra Winn Merrimack, NH snw2002@comcast.net
Gass, Francie Bellingham, WA franciful@aol.com
Gildone, Toni Lyme, NH greene.gildone@gmail.com
Hanevold, Wendy Roswell, GA hanevold@bellsouth.net
Handelsman, Danya Newton, MA danya@danyaparentcoach.org
Hill, Wendy Dublin, NH wendyh@worldpath.net
Judkins, Carter Peterborough, NH carterjud@comcast.net
Kaplan, Cindy Waban, MA cindy@cindykcoaching.com
Lacey, Harriett East Falmouth, MA htlacey@yahoo.com
LaCroix, Calean Mashpee, MA thelacroix4@comcast.net
Lunan, Carol Francestown, NH clunan@thefamilycenter.us
Manneberg, Lee Wilton, NH leeamnon@hotmail.com
Moloney, Reneé Hollis, NH moloney@tds.net
Muller, Naomi Nashua, NH naomimuller@hotmail.com
Seo, Jungmin Jasmine
(Korean available)
Glendale, CA jasmine@ynotfoundation.org
Sweeney, Marybeth Brattleboro, VT mbsweeney@mac.com
Walant, Karen Ridgefield, CT kwalant@aol.com
Wilder, Elise Lauren  Keene, NH  elisecannonburdick@gmail.com
Wilson-Tucker, Jennifer Hancock, NH jsqtucker@msn.com
CANADA
McGillivray, Don Edmonton, AB dmcgillivray@phrd.ab.ca
Olson, Darleen Barrhead, AB dolson@phrd.ab.ca
Wilson, Barbara Westlock, AB barwill@telusplanet.net
AUSTRALIA
Bowyer, Clare Adelaide, SA, Australia cbowyer@centacare.org.au
Burchell, Debra Ocean Grove, Victoria, Australia dmburchell@gmail.com
Edwards, Nikki Adelaide, SA, Australia nikkie@gowrie-adelaide.com.au
Hunt, Margaret Adelaide, SA, Australia jhunt@senet.com.au
Morgan, Mary Sydney, NSW, Australia marycmorgan@bigpond.com
Readett, Pamela Adelaide, SA, Australia readett.pam@saugov.sa.gov.au
Watson, Sally Adelaide, SA, Australia monte@ace.net.au
UNITED KINGDOM
Seale, Anastasia London, England anastasia@anastasiaseale.co.uk
Print Friendly